The Silent Majority Against Barack Hussein Obama

6 responses to “The Silent Majority Against Barack Hussein Obama

  1. Excellent Video and thank you for all you are doing. I am not Jewish, but I donate what I can to the IDF and pray every day for our friend Israel. I am very worried about this election and what this monster B.Hussein Obama will do to our coutnry as well as Israel.

    I post every day at my blog about him to get the word out.

    Again great video and thank you. G-d bless you.

  2. Thank you Wild Thing! By the way, I also enjoy your blog. You’re doing a great job posting anti-Obama content. So I’ll blogroll you here and on my other blog, which I’ve been meaning to do for a long time.

  3. Thank you so much for putting this TRUTH out for everyone to see. (I am not Jewish but I do love Jewish people and support Israel.) I was beginning to think I was the only person with my eyes open in America. I am starting to think you are right about there being a silent majority of people who are not fooled by Obama’s lies.

  4. Thank you for your kind words DM. And welcome to my blog!

  5. johnny W Turner

    Hey you are not the only one that feels the way you do about Obama,you can see through him like a clear plastic bag.Actually I am worried about him,we will never see times like the past again.I will say this the people was fooled again,just like when they went nuts over that last fool.

  6. Thanks for commenting, Johnny.

Leave a Reply

