On Obama’s Birth Certificate

By now, I’m sure you all know that lawyer Philp Berg is suing Obama to prove that he’s a natural born American citizen. So here’s the latest press release from Berg:

Obama & DNC Admit All Allegations of Federal Court Lawsuit – Obama’s “Not” Qualified to be President
Obama Should Immediately Withdraw his Candidacy for President

For Immediate Release: – 10/21/08 – Complete contact details and pdfs of this press release and motions filed by plaintiff Berg today are at the end of this article

(Lafayette Hill, Pennsylvania – 10/21/08) – Philip J. Berg, Esquire, the Attorney who filed suit against Barack H. Obama challenging Senator Obama’s lack of “qualifications” to serve as President of the United States, announced today that Obama and tbe DNC “ADMITTED”, by way of failure to timely respond to Requests for Admissions, all of the numerous specific requests in the Federal lawsuit. Obama is “NOT QUALIFIED” to be President and therefore Obama must immediately withdraw his candidacy for President and the DNC shall substitute a qualified candidate. The case is Berg v. Obama, No. 08-cv-04083.

Berg stated that he filed Requests for Admissions on September 15, 2008 with a response by way of answer or objection had to be served within thirty [30] days. No response to the Requests for Admissions was served by way of response or objection. Thus, all of the Admissions directed to Obama and the DNC are deemed “ADMITTED.” Therefore, Obama must immediately withdraw his candidacy for President.

OBAMA – Admitted:

1. I was born in Kenya.

2. I am a Kenya “natural born” citizen.

3. My foreign birth was registered in the State of Hawaii.

4. My father, Barrack Hussein Obama, Sr. admitted Paternity of me.

5. My mother gave birth to me in Mombosa, Kenya.

6. My mother’s maiden name is Stanley Ann Dunham a/k/a Ann Dunham.

7. The COLB [Certification of Live Birth] posted on the website “Fightthesmears.com” is a forgery.

8. I was adopted by a Foreign Citizen.

9. I was adopted by Lolo Soetoro, M.A. a citizen of Indonesia.

10. I was not born in Hawaii.

11. I was not born at the Queens Medical Center in Hawaii.

12. I was not born at Kapi’olani Medical Center for Women and Children in Hawaii.

13. I was not born in a Hospital in Hawaii.

14. I am a citizen of Indonesia.

15. I never took the “Oath of Allegiance” to regain my U.S. Citizenship status.

16. I am not a “natural born” United States citizen.

17. My date of birth is August 4, 1961.

18. I traveled to Pakistan in 1981 with my Pakistan friends.

19. In 1981, I went to Indonesia on my way to Pakistan.

20. Pakistan was a no travel zone in 1981 for American Citizens.

21. In 1981, Pakistan was not allowing American Citizens to enter their country.

22. I traveled on my Indonesian Passport to Pakistan.

23. I renewed my Indonesian Passport on my way to Pakistan.

24. My senior campaign staff is aware I am not a “natural born” United States Citizen.

25. I am proud of my Kenya Heritage.

26. My relatives have requested changes to the portion of my birth certificate that identifies my first name.

27. My relatives have requested changes to the portion of my birth certificate that identifies my last name.

28. My relatives have requested changes to the portion of my birth certificate that identifies my place of birth.

29. I requested changes to the portion of my birth certificate that identifies my first name.

30. I requested changes to the portion of my birth certificate that identifies my last name.

31. I requested changes to the portion of my birth certificate that identifies my place of birth.

32. The document identified as my Indonesian School record from Fransiskus Assisi School in Jakarta, Indonesia is genuine.

33. I went to a Judge in Hawaii to have my name changed.

34. I went to a Senator and/or Congressman or other public official in Hawaii to have my name changed.

35. I had a passport issued to me from the Government of Indonesia.

36. The United States Constitution does not allow for a Person to hold the office of President of the United States unless that person is a “natural born” United States citizen.

37. I am ineligible pursuant to the United States Constitution to serve as President and/or Vice President of the United States.

38. I never renounced my citizenship as it relates to my citizenship to the country of Indonesia.

39. I never renounced my citizenship as it relates to my citizenship to the country of Kenya.

40. I am an Attorney who specializes in Constitutional Law.

41. Kenya was a part of the British Colonies at the time of my birth.

42. Kenya did not become its own Republic until 1963.

43. I am not a “Naturalized” United States Citizen.

44. I obtained $200 Million dollars in campaign funds by fraudulent means.

45. I cannot produce a “vault” (original) long version of a birth certificate showing my birth in Hawaii.

46. My “vault” (original) long version birth certificate shows my birth in Kenya.

47. The only times I was to a Hospital in Hawaii was for check-ups or medical treatments for illnesses.

48. Queens Medical Center in Honolulu, Hawaii does not have any record of my mother, Stanley Ann Dunham (Obama) giving birth to me.

49. Kapi’olani Medical Center for Women and Children in Honolulu, Hawaii does not have any record of my mother, Stanley Ann Dunham (Obama) giving birth to me.

50. I was born in the Coast Province Hospital in Mombasa, Kenya.

51. I represented on my State Bar application in Illinois that I never used any other name other than Barack Hussein Obama.

52. I went by the name Barry Soetoro in Indonesia.

53. My Indonesian school records are under the name of Barry Soetoro.

54. I took an Oath to uphold the United States Constitution when admitted to the State Bar of Illinois to practice Law.

55. I took an Oath to uphold the United States Constitution when I was Sworn into my United States Senate Office.

56. I hold dual citizenship with at least one other Country besides the United States of America.

14 responses to “On Obama’s Birth Certificate

  1. these videos explain it all

    Part 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v…re=related
    Part 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v…re=related
    Part 3: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v…re=related
    Part 4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v…re=related

  2. Bob it looks like those videos were pulled.

  3. Please send that to France24-tv, e-mail: webdesk@france24.com and to other french hypocrite journalists (for instance of http://www.rtl.fr and http://www.europe1.fr) who are always in hurry to publish negative news about MacCain and Sarah Palin, while ignoring the sacndals ,lies, and even… murders regarding Barack Hussein Obama.Remember the deaths of three homosexuals,members of Jeremiah Wright’s fake church, and very good friends of Obama, around january 2008? Ask http://americanfreepress,net Their e-mail is :afpeditor@americanfreepress.net
    The time is running.

  4. Correction: scandals
    The story was reported by WSL-tv in Chicago at the end of 2007. Donald Young (47 years old) was found dead after he threatened to make revelations about his intimate relations with Barack Hussein. Just before he died, he called, guess who? a certain… Larry Sinclair,asking to see him urgently! Two other murders followed: all of members of the false “Trinity Church”.All homosexuals,like Jeremiah Wright and all after having whispered, here and there, that Obama and Donald Young were very close indeed…Khaleed Al Mansour must have ordered to cut it there.For his master,Prince Al Waleed bin Talal and his very strict family, such an image would have been devastating.

  5. Former Democrat DEPUTY ATTORNEY GENERAL OF PENNSYLVANIA HAS A RECORDING OF OBAMA’S GRANDMOTHER IN KENYA STATING OBAMA WAS IN FACT BORN IN KENYA and is NOT A NATURAL BORN CITIZEN. And one of the reasons Obama will not release his college transcripts.

    This DISQUALIFIES OBAMA AS PRESIDENT.

    LISTEN TO INTERVIEW HERE: COPY AND PASTE THIS LINK IN YOUR BROWSER:

    http://michaelsavage.wnd.com/?pageId=2256

    URGENT: PASS THIS ALONG TO A FRIEND

  6. this is sick unbelievable what you are saying. we jewish people are smarter than that knock it off and believe in the young man he will raise the star of david in the middle east

  7. Youre deplorable Ophelia.

    Jew Neocons, Wolfowitz, Kristol, and Perle, got us into the Iraq War. Thanks alot!

    Obama 08!

  8. Ali wrote:

    Youre deplorable Ophelia.

    Jew Neocons, Wolfowitz, Kristol, and Perle, got us into the Iraq War. Thanks alot!

    Obama 08!

    You islamonutters are a piece of work. Your countries are mostly Third World shitholes, even though you’ve been blessed with lots of oil, which Westerners extracted. And you have lots more land than tiny Israel does. Yet all you people know how to do is whine about us EEVIL JOOOS. So of course you’ll support Obama.

    Turds of a feather flock together.

  9. Look, all Jews on this – or any blog – should be ashamed of themselves for using unnecessarily harsh or rude language to express their points. Though you, as do I, feel very strongly about the continued existence and prosperity of Israel, it is patently wrong to spread lies about Obama to further a pro-Israel agenda. There is no valid indication, whatsoever, that Obama is not willing to support the interest of Israel. To attempt to win the election through lies and slander of Obama is unacceptable. We Jews were called to be a light unto the nations. Let’s show a little restraint when making our points using logic and patient deliberation before we react impetuously with information we know to be untrue or scandalous.

    The reason McCain is losing in his bid for presidency is because he has no character and is joyously willing to engage in an extremely negative campaign. Fortunately, the American people can see right through it. Obama will win by a landslide. Mark my words on this day. McCain is running an unrighteous campaign and it’s more evocative of something coming out of Nazi Germany than anything that should be transpiring in an enlightened democracy today.

  10. Aaron, Beware of your references (however abstract), to Nazi Germany- You may live to see a repeat in Israel under your champion Obama’s tenure. He is an ardent Anti-Semite and either you are delusional or a self- hating Jew and do not believe that we have a GOD given right to the Holy Land.

  11. AS A CATHOLIC FOLLOWING THIS ELECTION I HAVE TO SAY THIS OBAMA IS A FALSE MESSIAH BROUGH ON BY THE MEDIA WHO WOULD HAVE YOU BELIEVE THAT YOU LIFE SUCKS BECAUSE OF BUSH, THAT YOU ARE STARVING BECAUSE OF BUSH, THAT YOU HAVE GUREILLA’S THREATNING YOUR VILLAGE BECAUSE OF BUSH, YOU HAVE NO SHOES BECAUSE OF BUSH ,YOUR RELATIONSHIPS SUCK BECAUSE OF BUSH ETC…ETC…

    THIS OBAMA IS A VERY DANGEROUS MAN THESE FEARS ABOUT HIM ARENT UNFOUNDED

    REMEMBER HITLER WAS A GREAT SPEAKER TOO, TOLD THE MASS HYSTERIA WHAT THEY WANTED TO HEAR, WITH OBAMA ITS MORE EMPTY YET HES CONVINCED SO MANY THAT WOULD BE MISLEAD USING CLASS WARFARE AS A TOOL THAT SOMEDAY MIGHT USE IT TOWARDS THE JEWISH PEOPLES DESTRUCTION

    http://www.newsmax.com/timmerman/farrakhan_obama_islam/2008/11/01/146685.html

    Obama-Farrakhan Ties Are Close, Ex-Farrakhan Aide Says

    The Anti-Defamation League has denounced Farrakhan and his Nation of Islam as a “hate group

  12. You all give such a horrible name to Jews and actually undermine Israeli security with your twisted rants in the name of the rest of us. I’ve met and been disgusted by some Fundamentalist Muslims with their Z.O.G. conspiracies, but to have heard your ignorant spiels connecting circumstantial facts in irrelevant ways is an affront to all Jews all over the world. Your rancor, racism, and xenophobia is reminiscent of what happened to our people 65 years ago in Germany. Here you are replaying the same propaganda with different faces; our faces instead of Nazis. We Jews must get ourselves together in a more positive light and you make it difficult for the rest of us to coexist peacefully with all of our neighbors. Go back to Israel…No, go back to Germany if this is the life you intend on living. I survived the Holocaust and resent the new, young, hateful Jewish voices that dominate our images in the media and on the internet. STOP IT! You make lives for Jews more difficult than it already is. The true anti-semites are the ones who make life difficult for the rest of us…YOU!

  13. So Moshe, I guess you voted for Obama, even though he pals around with people like William Ayres, Bernadine Dohrn, Jeremiah Wright. You obviously don’t care that Samantha Power, one of his advisers said the U.S. should invade Israel. You ignore the fact that his advisors, Robert Malley, Merrill McPeak and Zbigniew Brezezinski are hostile to Israel, and blame American Jews for being too powerful. Nor do you care about Rashid Khalidi, whose kids used to babysit the Obama children (or vice versa).

    You have your head in the sand. So don’t try and get in the way of people like me, who do not.

  14. obama supports Israel now, and has many supportive people in his immediate group, but comments and taunts about his mother, and him being an abeed al beit, could make him feel powerful enough to change his mind. He’s a big fan of change you know.

Leave a Reply

