Obama Urges Israel To Open Gaza Borders

I doubt this news will affect any of the millions of stupid liberal Jews who voted for Obama. After all, liberal Jews are notorious for caring about every other cause under the sun except for the plight of their fellow Jews, and the Jewish state. Liberalism is their true religion, and they’ve twisted the Torah to fit their crazy beliefs.

President Barack Obama urged Israel on Thursday to open its borders with Gaza.

The plea came in a speech that signalled the new US administration’s shift from Bush-era policy on the Middle East and the world as a whole. In a high-profile address on his second day in office, just hours after he signed an executive order to close the centre at Guantánamo Bay, Mr Obama proclaimed that the US would “actively and aggressively seek a lasting peace between Israel and the Palestinians” in the wake of this month’s Gaza war.

“The outline for a durable ceasefire is clear: Hamas must end its rocket fire: Israel will complete the withdrawal of its forces from Gaza: the US and our partners will support a credible anti-smuggling and interdiction regime, so that Hamas cannot re-arm,” the US president said.

“As part of a lasting ceasefire, Gaza’s border crossings should be open to allow the flow of aid and commerce, with an appropriate monitoring regime, with the international and Palestinian Authority participating.”

Wow, this sounds like the fox guarding the hen house. He wants so-called palestinians guarding against the smuggling of arms from Egypt to Hamas?

{snip}

“Let me be clear: America is committed to Israel’s security and we will always support Israel’s right to defend itself against legitimate threats,” Mr Obama said.

But in comments referring to the Gaza conflict he added: “I was deeply concerned by the loss of Palestinian and Israeli life in recent days and by the substantial suffering and humanitarian needs in Gaza. Our hearts go out to Palestinian civilians who are in need of immediate food, clean water, and basic medical care, and who’ve faced suffocating poverty for far too long.”

Hussein can speak for himself. There are no “palestinians.” They’re merely Egyptians and Jordanians who changed their names after 1967. Nor are they civilians. Thus, the term is a complete oxymoron.

It’s not Israel’s fault that these monsters elected a terror organization to govern them. And the fact is, Ham-Ass doesn’t care about them either.

I notice that these Arabs are ecstatic when their women and children blow themselves up and kill Jews. BUT it’s only when these so-called civilians fail at killing Jews (for example when Israeli’s accidentally kill these willing human shields) that the Arabs pretend to be upset at the loss of life.

So the many American Jewish Obama supporters can be grateful that they helped destroy the only civilized Western democracy in the Middle East, while creating yet another Muslim terrorist rogue state in its place.

10 responses to “Obama Urges Israel To Open Gaza Borders

  1. it is a good thing to open the borders. the longer the borders stay close, the resistance and fighters will increase.

  2. “There are no “palestinians.” They’re merely Egyptians and Jordanians who changed their names after 1967. Nor are they civilians. Thus, the term is a complete oxymoron.”

    I prefer to call them Philistines.

    Just like “president obama,” an oxymoron. Not even qualified to be president. He’s an illegal president and he is hell bent on destroying Israel.

    Yet…

    YWH God will NOT forget Israel the Apple of His Eye and He predicted long ago that no one but HE HIMSELF will come to the aid of Israel.

    Isaiah 63
    God’s Day of Vengeance and Redemption

    1 Who is this coming from Edom [now Gaza],
    from Bozrah, with his garments stained crimson?
    Who is this, robed in splendor,
    striding forward in the greatness of his strength?
    “It is I, speaking in righteousness,
    mighty to save.”

    2 Why are your garments red,
    like those of one treading the winepress?

    3 “I have trodden the winepress alone;
    from the nations no one was with me.
    I trampled them in my anger
    and trod them down in my wrath;
    their blood spattered my garments,
    and I stained all my clothing.

    4 For the day of vengeance was in my heart,
    and the year of my redemption has come.

    5 I looked, but there was no one to help,
    I was appalled that no one gave support;
    so my own arm worked salvation for me,
    and my own wrath sustained me.

    6 I trampled the nations in my anger;
    in my wrath I made them drunk
    and poured their blood on the ground.”

    ***************************************

    Keep up the good work JTF – please do not give up on YWH God, He WILL come through for Israel. Israel is His land. We must warn them:

    *** PHILISTINES YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED***

  3. I’ve come here to give you a hug JTF.

    And to point out that the zoo animal Ahmadinejad, who enjoys funding Hamas, has spit in Barack Obama’s eye. Perhaps now, our President will begin to understand that there is no such thing as diplomacy with beasts.

  4. Thank you Monique.

  5. Hi Uppity!

    I’m glad you stopped by. Obama has been groveling before the Middle East rogue states ever since he took office. I’ve been following the news. But I have lots going on. So I haven’t been able to post that much.

    I think Obama is fully aware of what he’s dealing with. His whole presidency will be one big giant mea culpa. After all, making the rest of the world “like” us will be his priority.

  6. I believe that one of the reasons Obama feels so comfortable talking to extremists is his Islamic background. While he pretends not to have “ever been a muslim”, that is another one of Obama’s lies and deceptions and ways he stretches the truth. He did study Islam while a boy in Indonesia, and tho he may not practice it in the way that others do, some parts have stuck with him whether he admits it or not. That is why he is so anxious to go to the middle east and give a speech. He knows that people over there believe he is somehow a muslim, or has ties to them, which he thinks will score points for him in his foreign policy agenda. He is now openly admitting his Kenyan father was a muslim and some relatives practice it (in the campaign he said his father really had no religious ties so no one would think he was a muslim). I believe that is why he started to use his middle name Hussein again so that muslims will identify with him. During the campaign, anyone who dared to use Hussein was “smearing” him. This is not said to criticize muslim people. There are good and bad in every group, every religion, everywhere.

    As a Jewish American, I worry about Israel’s security and our security here. Obama may stir up ani-semitism just as he stirred up racism to achieve his aims, get elected. He seems to be a man without conscience. During the campaign, I tried to warn friends and relatives that Obama was no friend of Israel, but as you say, liberal Jews want to go on being liberal, being open to people who want to do them harm. Just Obama’s ties to Rev. Wright, Trinity Church and Louis Farakhan was enough to make me see that something was not right in Obama-land. I am praying that Rahm Emanuel, David Axelrod and other Jews he surrounds himself with, along with the Steven Spielbergs and Barbra Streisands of the world will wake up before it is too late.

  7. Good points, Susan. Welcome to my blog.

  8. The problem in America is that too many people came to this country from too many different parts of the world lately. They did not assimilate (and I doubt they will), and don’t plan to in the near future. They don’t respect this country. They think, that this country will always be feeding them. But they do not realize, once the majority(born here hard working Americans) become the minority, there will be no one to feed the majority. And after that, this country will be fleas infested, corrupted, dirty. I feel sorry that that’s what it is coming to. They chose an illegal man as a president, because they are a majority. But they are too ignorant to realize that. After the next terrorist explosion(god forbid) on our soil, they will find an excuse, such as “we were too harsh to the terrorists” and continue. Finally, this country will succumb to muslim like Europe to fascists.

  9. One more thing about some American “Jews”. Years ago I spoke to one Jewish American man, who always read The New York Times. During our conversation about Israel-Palestinian conflict he said “Poor Palestinians. Look what those Israelis are doing to them. I feel compassionate with poor Palestinians. They suffer so much.” I was stunned and I said to myself: the media can play such a role with people’s minds. It can turn people against their own kind. Shame.

  10. Wow. Thank you so much for writing. I really enjoyed this blog. I am a gentile, a proud supporter of Israel, and have never supported Obama. My greatest fear is that the U.S. will turn its back entirely on Israel. If that happens, I cannot stay here. I don’t know where I would go. My hope would be that Israel would allow my family and I to live there, support them, fight for them, whatever they need, but at the moment, Israel has not responded to our questions regarding the “what-ifs” of America. If my country of birth turns away from Israel (as if it hasn’t already… but you know what I mean…), will Israel deny me when I seek to leave such a disturbed nation and move to the nation that is closest to my heart and that I believe has EVERY reason and right to exist and succeed? These are God’s chosen people living in only parts of the land that God gave them, and I cannot wait for the day when they get to dwell freely in ALL of the land that was promised! May this nation of the United States of America never curse Israel… I pray that it does not, but as I watch, my hope is dwindling.

    With much love,
    Rachel

Leave a Reply

