Chaim Ben Pesach – Islam Strikes Ft. Hood

The death count is now fourteen, being that one of the women shot was pregnant.

2 responses to “Chaim Ben Pesach – Islam Strikes Ft. Hood

  1. What you are saying is very concise. intelligent and to the point. I am shocked at the honesty and reality what you’re saying. You are speaking the truth. I had the honor and schus to have meet Rabbi Meir Kahane in the early 80s and worked with him. He answered all the questions I had about Judaism and I was very confused becasuee I was not brought up frum, although my father is from a frum family and he liked Rabbi Kahane and read his books. “Why be Jewish?” and “Listen World, Listen Jew” changed my life.

    How can I send a copy of your recent YouTube to a Lubavitcher friend of mine who agrees with what you are saying?

    You remind me so much of our beloved Rabbi Kahane.

    May Hashem bless you with all that is good.

    Chag Sameach!

  2. Hello Wendy,

    Thank you for your kind words of encouragement. You can do several things. You can send a the URL of the video to your Lubaticher friend. Or better yet, why not download the video to your hard drive. That way, you’ll have something in case YouTube removes it, which they usually do. Also, I would love it if you joined our wonderful forum — http://www.jtf.org/e

    I believe the link is on my sidebar.

    Chag Sameach to you and yours as well, and may Hashem also bless you with all that is good.

Leave a Reply

